Chairman & Treasurer Phil Taylor M0VSE
(Keeper GB3CF)
Secretary Ellen Scott M0HEL
Engineering Manager  Nigel Swann M1NAS
(Keeper GB3GV, LE, UM)  
Site Manager

Stephen Norman 2E0WZV

Ordinary Members
Gordon Otter M1GPO
Mark Burrows 2E0SBM
Sam Hunt M1FJB 
Co-opted members:

Geoff Findon G3TQF beacon co-ordinator for: GB3LEF, GB3LES, GB3LEX, GB3LEU

Our thanks go to the members and friends, that assist us in the maintenance of, and help run our services.